Belief and back.

Belief, makes things real.
Makes things feel, feel alright.
Belief, makes things true.
Things like you, you and I.

Tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.
Oh, you stood by me, Belief

Builds from scratch.
Doesn't have to relax, it doesn't need space.
Long live the queen and I'll be the king.
In the collar of grace.

Oh, tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.                                                            
Oh, you stood by me, belief.                                                                                                        
                                                                                    
I'm gonna yell it from the rooftops.
I'll wear a sign on my chest.
That's the least I can do, it's the least I can do.

Tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife, in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.
Oh, you stood by me.
And I'll stand by my belief.



Bra låt.Har funderat en massa på min balklänning.
Och jag har kommit fram till att det är väldigt snyggt att det skär ner djupt i ryggen.
Älskar ryggar så det ska jag kolla på, men jag vet inte om det passar mig?
(därav bilden)

Kram ida



Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna,

Sv:

JOO!

Men faktiskt.

Är så trött på allt som finns..

Det var bättre förr,

Humla ;)



<3

2009-01-26 @ 23:23:23
URL: http://skogaleen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fia

Mycket bra låt! :)

Du skulle nog passa bra i sån klänning, du är ju snygg i allt gullet! PUSS<3

2009-01-27 @ 18:02:48
Postat av: DUSS

Nej men titta vad jag hittade, lilla Idas blogg.:D

Kör på mycket ryggvisande, assnyggt ju! :)

2009-01-28 @ 16:38:15
URL: http://dusss.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pierre (BFID07)

du är jättevacker :D<3

2009-01-28 @ 21:05:01
Postat av: bäma

älskar låten!!<3<3

2009-01-28 @ 21:51:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0